More Views

Rolex Day-Date Swiss Mechanism-srl83

SKU: #srl83

In stock

Regular Price: £514.00

Special Price £465.00

OR

Custom Tab 1

Custom Tab 2

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by mike t.
Rating
Beatuiful (Posted on 28/11/2017)
eye catching watch.. after many years of regular ... Review by gerry
Rating
eye catching watch..after many years of regular use never fail to catch attention of so many friends..you dont have to brag,this rolex watch does it for you..never goes down in value.. (Posted on 28/11/2017)
This watch makes me happy like it floats my boat real hard I recommend ... Review by Customer
Rating
This watch makes me happy like it floats my boat real hard I recommend buy it and through it away becuse YOLO right it almost coast as much money as my Gucci shoe laces so #omg (Posted on 28/11/2017)
fits perfect! Review by sand trufah
Rating
This watch fits perfectly on my dingus, totally worth my left nut. (Posted on 28/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by meloman
Rating
I was going to buy a car, but i went with this instead. (Posted on 28/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by Jill Hups
Rating
Didn't realize I had one of these keeping the kitchen table stable. Gorgeous Watch > Wabbling Table (Posted on 28/11/2017)
Four Stars Review by Customer
Rating
Yeah this watch is amazing it gose grate with my lambo and my Bugatti (Posted on 28/11/2017)
One of the Most Recognizable Watches in History Review by hogwldfltr
Rating
It's sad how some of the reviewer try to make themselves important by lambasting what is perhaps the most recognizable watch in history. The model has been owned by presidents, kings, stars, athletes and portrayed on the wrists of both felons and aristocracy. It is a symbol of success and accomplishment. It would be nice if those who can't imagine how they could work smart enough to own one would get their heads out of what ever part of the anatomy they've stuck them and consider working for something of value instead of criticizing it. (Posted on 28/11/2017)
Rolex, never goes out of style. Review by Mac
Rating

How can you go wrong. Received as a gift and rarely wear it. Just a statement watch, but its a nice statement. Not a huge dial and can easily keep discreet in coat and tie. (Posted on 28/11/2017)
starsI must say I am glad. It's a time watch Review by Nnamdi
Rating
I have 10 Of these . I must say I am glad. It's a time watch . I can go forward and backward in time . I have ten because I want to go back to 1939 stop Hitler . That's why I bought this last one. And when I do . The world will know peace . And the world will start afresh from 1939 (Posted on 28/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rolex Day-Date Swiss Mechanism-srl83

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating
https://www.swisswatchonline.co.uk